Search:
Phone: 720-747-2300
Fax: 720-747-2388
Attendance: 720-747-2395

11000 East Exposition Ave.
Aurora, CO, CO 80012
Our Staff
​​​
Principal

Darla Thompson

720-747-2306​

dthompson40@cherrycreekschools.org

Assi​stant Principal​

Steven Novickas

​720-747-2304

snovickas@cherrycreekschools.org

Office Manager​ 

Patty Garrett

720-747-2303

pgarrett@cherrycreekschools.org

​​​Registrar ​ ​

Martha Galvan

720-747-2301

mgalvan3@cherrycreekschools.org

​Family Liaison
Natalie McCallum​720-747-2302nmaccallum@cherrycreekschools.org

Kindergarten

Brandi Garcia

720-747-2367

bgarcia 49@cherrycreekschools.org
Peter Thulson

720-747-2337

 pthulson@cherrycreekschools.org

David Romero

720-747-2363

dromero3@cherrycreekschools.org

Lorraine Schaffer

720-747-2356

lschaffer4@cherrycreekschools.org

Dionne Williams

​​720-747-2375

dwilliams88@cherrycreekschools.org

1st Grade

Suzanne Causer

720-747-2359

scauser@cherrycreekschools.org

Liese Hottenroth

720-747-2355

lhottenroth@cherrycreekschools.org

​Danyelle Moore

​720-747-2333

dmoore37@cherrycreekschools.org

Betsy Kostelecky

720-747-2360

bkostelecky@cherrycreekschools.org

Nancy Wilkinson

720-747-2358

nwilkinson@cherrycreekschools.org

2nd Grade

Sherrie Bumberger

720-747-2348

sbumberger@cherrycreekschools.org

​Rose Meier

​720-747-2365

rmeier4@cherrycreekschools.org

​Travis Schmidt

​720-747-2368

tschmidt3@cherrycreekschools.org

​Kristy Quintana

​720-747-2366

kquintana3@cherrycreekschool.org

​Judy Chapman720-747-2347jchapman2@cherrycreekschools.org

3rd Grade

Analisa Manzione

720-747-2338

amanzione@cherrycreekschools.org

​Deb Pinchuk

​720-747-2371

dpinchuk@cherrycreekschools.org

Donna Miller

720-747-2350

dmiller3@cherrycreekschools.org

Holly Tomey​

720-747-2346

htomey@cherrycreekschools.org

4th Grade

Kristen Allen

720-747-2343

kallen4@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy Beswick

720-747-2339

abeswick@cherrycreekschools.org

Lisa VanNess

720-747-2344

lvanness@cherrycreekschools.org

Amy Woo Rhee

720-747-2345

arhee3@cherrycreekschools.org

5th Grade

Todd Bell

720-747-2335

tbell13@cherrycreekschools.org​

Stacey Jennings

720-747-2334

sjennings8@cherrycreekschools.org

Amber Perez

720-747-2336

aperez37@cherrycreekschools.org

​Nathan Boyd​720-747-2357nboyd@cherrycreekschools.org
Reading Enrichment​
​Sarah Weyls​720-747-2362sweyls@cherrycreekschools.org
​​Debbie May​720-747-2313​​dmay2@cherrycreekschools.org
​Kerri Saliman​720-747-2372ksaliman@cherrycreekschools.org
​​Sara Furay​720-747-2313​​sfuray2@cherrycreekschools.org
​​Stacy Holguin​​720-747-2308​​sholguin5@cherrycreekschools.org

Specials

Rachel Severe

720-747-2310

rsevere@cherrycreekschools.org

​Lisa Merenius​720-747-2332lmerenius@cherrycreekschools.org

Leslie Shannon

720-747-2325

lshannon2@cherrycreekschools.org

Ron Teppert

720-747-2312

rteppert@cherrycreekschools.org

ELA

Julia Claassen

720-747-2318

jclaassen@cherrycreekschools.org

Jennifer Bredsdorff

720-747-2318

jbredsdorff@cherrycreekschools.org

Rachel O'Dea

720-747-2318

rodea@cherrycreekschools.org

​Kerri O'D​onnell​720-747-2318koddonnell2@cherrycreekschools.org

Gifted & Talented

Emily Alley

720-747-2342

ealley2@cherrycreekschools.org

Instructional Coach

Amanda Replogle

720-747-2341

areplogle@cherrycreekschools.org

Media

 ​​Joel Senger

​720-747-2326

jsenger@cherrycreekschools.org

Special Education

​​Jessica Keller​720-747-2329​​jkeller15@cherrycreekschools.org

Karin Arndt

720-747-2319

karndt@cherrycreekschools.org

Jill Rathbun

720-747-2330

jrathbun@cherrycreekschools.org

​Margie Kidd​720-747-2330mkidd2@cherrycreekschools.org

Yona Schaap

720-747-2364

yschaap@cherrycreekschools.org

Shari Wilkins-Duley

720-747-2322

swilkinsduley@cherrycreekschools.org

​​Building Engineer​ ​ ​
​Chuck Caraway​720-747-2311ccaraway@cherrycreekschools.org

Special Education Para Educators

​Felice Beaulieu​720-747-2319fbeaulieu@cherrycreekschools.org

Deb Baker

720-747-2319

dbaker5@cherrycreekschools.org

Trish Cousins

720-747-2319

pcousins@cherrycreekschools.org

Azza Elshltami

720-747-2319

aelshltami@cherrycreekschools.org

Gabby Martinez

720-747-2319

gmartinez19@cherrycreekschools.org

Marilyn Yeager720-747-2319Myeager@cherrycreekschools.org

Mental Health

Katie Haitz

720-747-2314

khaitz@cherrycreekschools.org

Laura Fehrenbacher

720-747-2324

lfehrenbacher@cherrycreekschools.org

Nurse

Susan Payne

720-747-2307

Before/After School Childcare​​
Emma Smith

720-747-2369

esmith74@cherrycreekschools.org
​Gabrielle Hawkins
720-747-2369ghawkins5@cherrycreekschools.org
​Sean Leyva
720-747-2369sleyva@cherrycreekschools.org
Family Literacy​
Jason Kinkelaar
703-747-2362jason@thelearningsource.org

Food Service

Jannette Brink

720-747-2370

jbrink@cherrycreekschools.org

Dinah Williams

720-747-2370

dwilliams91@cherrycreekschools.org

​Wendi Billie
​720-747-2370wbillie@cherrycreekschools.org
​​
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.